Thursday, January 5, 2017

Undead Paragon Classes II: Ghoul, Lich and Mummy

Ever wanted to play an undead? Undead Paragon Classes II introduces three new 1-20 player classes: the GhoulLich and Mummy. These classes provide strong, balanced options for undead players while hitting all of the classics of each monster. Undead Paragon Classes also delivers a 0RP racial template, the Rotting Corpse, which can be added to any other race to make it undead. Why play a dwarf when you can play a rotting dwarf?

Included in Undead Paragon Classes:
  • The Ghoul, a murderous cannibal who weakens his enemies with disease and paralysis, then feeds on their flesh.
  • The Lich, an unbridled necromantic spell caster who burns his own soul in pursuit of greater power, and achieves immortality through a phylactery.
  • The Mummy, a blasphemous servant of the divine who slings curses and infects his enemies with horrific rot.
  • The Rotting Corpse, a 0RP racial template that can be added to any other race to make them undead (From Undead Paragon Classes I).
  • 17 Undead Feats, such as Bloody, Remove Head, and Grave Rider (From Undead Paragon Classes I).
  • Raise Undead, a new spell that allows for transformation into an undead creature (From Undead Paragon Classes I).


  1. This is great stuff, but is part 3 ever going to come out?

    1. Yes, though there are a few projects ahead of it. If part I & II got a few more 5 star reviews on rpgnow or, then that would definitely push it to the top of the list!

    2. Ok, I like it but I want to play with these first before I rate it. my rating is based on how much fun we have with it during play.

    3. Certainly! Give it a run, and let me know how it goes!

    4. Also I can't seem to find your books on Paizo right now because of their big playtest push

    5. Hmm, curious! I'll reach out to them.

  2. Yeah this and a few others are no longer on DriveThruRPG either

  3. Greetings Zenith.
    At one point (I think a year or so ago) I picked up Undead Classes I and II and I just lost all my old data.
    Is there any way I can contact you guys with a means of picking them up again without repurchasing?
    I know it was through the email linked to this google account I am posting under.

    Crossposting on the other product for maximum visibility.
    Thank you for your time.